[identity profile] synvamp.livejournal.com posting in [community profile] onepiece_300

Title: nudist!Zoro
Rating: PG for naked Marimo and swearing
Media: fic
Characters: Zoro, Sanji, Nami
Word Count: 298
Prompt: head!canon


-------_____-------

“What the hell are you doing?!” Sanji shouted.

“Getting some sun,” Zoro drawled, lounging happily on the deck.

“You’re… naked!” Sanji squeaked waving his arms in a highly unsuccessful attempt to ‘unsee’.

“And you’re super observant. Got a problem?” Zoro raised one eyebrow enquiringly.

“Yes! That!!!” Sanji waved enthusiastically at the swordsman’s lower regions.

“Feeling inadequate, shit-cook?”

“No!” Sanji leapt to the defence of his manhood. He assumed a fighting stance and then realised that to fight Zoro, he would have to touch him. And he was all… naked.

Change of plan!

“It’s not that baka! Think of the poor innocent ladies! They would be forever scarred if they discovered you… just…”

“Naked?” Zoro helped.

“You-can’t-lie-around-on-the-ship-naked-it’s-just-not-decent,” Sanji stammered, turning red.

“Ladies! Hah. Nami’s seen more..”

“Right! I don’t care if you’re naked you bastard!!!” Sanji leapt on the offending Marimo, raining down kicks in a display of pure White Knight rage.

Zoro fought back with glee. In no time, they were beating the crap out of each other.

“Ummm… Sanji?”

Sanji froze.

Oh dear.

Nami tapped the cook’s shoulder. He was on the floor under Zoro, where they had landed while wrestling.

“What are you doing?”

“Ahhh… nothing, sweet petal. Zoro was just being his usual indiscreet self.”

“Yeah, I was going to mention that. Why is Zoro… naked? What are you two doing?”

“Me? I..?! Nami! You couldn’t possibly think..!” Sanji exploded, scrambling to his feet and trying to forget some of the *cough* highly revealing *cough* positions Zoro had been in.

“Never mind,” the navigator sung out sweetly, “I have a feeling that I don’t want to know!” then she waltzed off, up the deck, whistling a tune.

“Zoro?”

“Yes, shit cook?”

“I hate you.”

“I know.” Zoro grinned.

Ah, being naked always felt so free.

-------_____-------


Date: 2012-01-10 09:19 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] xarciel.livejournal.com
AND THIS IS WHY ZORO HAS A PERFECT TAN. xD

Well, I've always maintained that Zoro goes commando, so this isn't really a big step up. Ya know, once the rest of the Strawhats get used to it.

Date: 2012-01-14 12:01 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] xarciel.livejournal.com
Because I'm just that awesome? xD

Well, you know, after you said that I kept thinking about it, and I ended up writing this (http://xarciel.livejournal.com/1844.html#cutid1). It's entirely your fault. I hope you don't mind that it directly follows on from what you wrote here, but I just couldn't resist. >.>

Date: 2012-01-12 05:53 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] narcisisticniny.livejournal.com
Buwahaha! Your stories never fail to amuse me. His perfect tan is explained. :D

Also, I read the first comment, I love the reactions from the rest of the crew, nude party sounds hilarious. Poor Sanji, I would feel bad if I wasn't laughing so hard.

Date: 2012-01-15 03:54 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] narcisisticniny.livejournal.com
Haha, I'm sure Oda would listen to your letter, do it! XD

Date: 2012-11-08 12:53 pm (UTC)

Profile

One Piece 300 (archive)

June 2015

S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324 25 2627
282930    

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 09:53 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios